One of the most frequent questions is "How can I personalize product information without loose them on the next sync?"

The answer is pretty easy, you can edit everything of your products till you have set the sync method on "Sync Only Stock & Cost" and you avoid using the Force Sync function.

With the Sync method set on "Sync Only Stock & Cost" your personalized product's Title, Description or Price will not be overwrite during future syncs.

Did this answer your question?